The Council witnessed the swearing in of PR Cllr Pezisa Hovuyelela from Ntabankulu Local Municipality ward 13 at 471 Village and Cannox Kholisile Siyoyo Traditional Leader in Ntabankulu Local Municipality at Silindini Village Ward 04. Both the councillor & the traditional leader will serve in the Council of Alfred Nzo District Municipality. 

Above:Left to Right: Municipal Manager Mr. Zamile Sikhundla, Traditional Leader Cannox Kholisile Siyoyo, Councillor
                                  Pezisa Hovuyelela and Speaker of the Council Cllr Tsileng Sobuthongo during the swearing in.